Ausstellungsmanagement

Dr. Nina Simone Schepkowski,
E-Mail: nina.schepkowski(at)lwl.org
 


Sammlungsbereiche
 

Mittelalter

Dr. Petra Marx, E-Mail: petra.marx(at)lwl.org

Alte Meister

Dr. Angelika Lorenz, E-Mail: angelika.lorenz(at)lwl.org

Moderne

Dr. Tanja Pirsig-Marshall, E-Mail: tanja.pirsig-marshall(at)lwl.org

Gegenwartskunst

Melanie Bono, E-Mail: melanie.bono(at)lwl.org

Landesgeschichte

Dr. Gerd Dethlefs, E-Mail: gerd.dethlefs(at)lwl.org

Münzkabinett

Stefan Kötz, M.A., E-Mail: stefan.koetz(at)lwl.org

Plakate, Design, Bibliothek

Dr. Jürgen Krause, E-Mail: juergen.krause(at)lwl.org

Porträtarchiv

N. N.  

Sabine Bär, E-Mail: sabine.baer(at)lwl.org


Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

 


 

Projekt Museum 24/7

Claudia Miklis, E-Mail: claudia.miklis(at)lwl.org

Anja Habel, E-Mail: anja.habel(at)lwl.org

Birgit Niemann, E-Mail: birgit.niemann(at)lwl.org

Michelle van der Veen, E-Mail: museum2.0(at)lwl.org

 

Volontariat

Judith Frey, E-Mail: judith.frey(at)lwl.org


Kulturprogramm

Dr. Daniel Müller Hofstede, E-Mail: daniel.muellerhofstede(at)lwl.org


Kunstvermittlung

Ingrid Fisch,  E-Mail: ingrid.fisch(at)lwl.org

Volontariat

Maralena Schmidt, E-Mail: maralena.schmidt(at)lwl.org


Dokumentation

Ingrid Hillebrand, E-Mail: ingrid.hillebrand(at)lwl.org 

Sabine Bär, E-Mail: sabine.baer(at)lwl.org

Marianne Kockmann, E-Mail: marianne.kockmann(at)lwl.org

Ursula Grimm, E-Mail: ursula.grimm(at)lwl.org

Anke Killing, E-Mail: anke.killing(at)lwl.org

Tel: 0251 5907-223 Fax: 0251 5907-210


Restauratoren
 

Skulptur 


Tafelgemälde

Leinwandgemälde


Grafik

Claudia Musolff (-255), E-Mail: claudia.musolff(at)lwl.org
Jutta Tholen (-255), E-Mail: jutta.tholen(at)lwl.org

Frauke Wenzel (-238), E-Mail: frauke.wenzel(at)lwl.org

Berenice Gührig (-254), E-Mail: berenice.guehrig(at)lwl.org

Beate Holtmann (-245), E-Mail: beate.holtmann(at)lwl.org

Dr. Ryszard Moroz (-268), E-Mail: ryszard.moroz(at)lwl.org


Bibliothek

Martin Zangl, E-Mail: martin.zangl(at)lwl.org

Esther Crone, E-Mail: esther.crone(at)lwl.org

Petra Wanning, E-Mail: petra.wanning(at)lwl.org

Gudrun Brinkmann, E-Mail: gudrun.brinkmann(at)lwl.org

Tel: 0251 5907-230; Fax 0251 5907-210


Magazinverwaltung

Jürgen Wanjek, E-Mail: juergen.wanjek(at)lwl.org

Jürgen Uhlenbrock, E-Mail: juergen.uhlenbrock(at)lwl.org


Verwaltung
 

Verwaltungsleiter

Detlev Husken (-243), E-Mail: detlev.husken(at)lwl.org

stellv. Verwaltungsleiterin

 

Haushalt/Gebäudeverw.




Veranstaltungsorganisation

 

Museumstechnischer Dienst

Monika Denkler (-171), E-Mail: monika.denkler(at)lwl.org

 

Nicole Brake (-222), E-Mail: nicole.brake(at)lwl.org

Birgit Kanngießer (-222),
E-Mail: birgit.kanngiesser(at)lwl.org
 

Ines Lenz (-221), E-Mail: ines.lenz(at)lwl.org

 

Johann Crne (-248), E-Mail: johann.crne(at)lwl.org

Werner Müller (-250), E-Mail: werner.mueller(at)lwl.org

 

Fax: 0251 5907-102


Registrar

N.N.


Forschungsstelle Westfälischer Frieden

Jenny Katharina Hoedemaker, E-Mail: jenny.hoedemaker(at)lwl.org


Wissenschaftliches Volontariat

Emanuela Gruber, E-Mail: emanuela.gruber(at)lwl.org
Marijke Lukowicz, E-Mail: marijke.lukowicz(at)lwl.org