TAKE CARE

Strategies towards responsible alcohol consumption for adolescents in Europe


 

BELGIUM
Centra voor Alcohol- en andere Drugproblemen vzw.

CAD Limburg vzw.

Carlo Baeten
Salvatorstraat 25

BE-3500 Hasselt

phone: +32 11 274298
carlo.baeten@cadlimburg.be

CYPRUS
Centre of Education about Drugs and Treatment of Drug Addicted Persons - Kenthea

 

Gavriella Gavriel
41 Eleftherias Avenue
CY-7107 Aradippou-Larnaka

phone: +357 26941919
psykana@cytanet.com.cy

DENMARK
SSP & Forebyggelse

 

Steen Bach
Skolegade 39
DK-6700 Esbjerg

phone: +45 7616 5280
seb@esbjergkommune.dk

GERMANY
Diakonisches Werk im Kirchenkreis Herford

 

Barbara Geisler-Hadler
Auf der Freiheit 25
D-32052 Herford

phone: +49 5221 599845
barbara.geisler-hadler@dw-herford.de

GREECE
Organisation Against Drugs
OKANA

 

Nikoletta Georgala
21, Averof str.
GR-10433 Athens

phone: +30 210 8898244
ngeorgala@okana.gr

IRELAND
Health Service Executive
Health Promotion Department

 

Dr. Nazih Eldin
Railway Street
IR-Navan Co. Meath

phone: +353 469076401
nazih.eldin@hse.ie

ITALY
Autonome Provinz Bozen-Südtirol
Amt für Jugendarbeit

 

Klaus Nothdurfter
Andreas-Hofer-Str.
18
IT-30100 Bozen

phone: +39 0471 413370
klaus.nothdurfter@provinz.bz.it

PORTUGAL
Instituto Europeu para o Estudo dos Factores des Risco nas nas Criancas e nos Adolescents
IREFREA Portugal

Fernando Mendes
Urb. Construr Lote 6 (7°B)
PT-3030-218 Coimbra

phone: +351 969771666
irefrea.pt@gmail.com

SLOVAKIA
Prevencia V&P

 

Stefan Matula
c/o Research Institute of Child Psychology and Pathopsychology
Súťažná 18
SK-821 08 Bratislava

phone: +4212/43414054
stefan.matula@gmail.com

SLOVENIA
Regional Public Health Institute
RPHI Maribor

 

Dr. Igor Krampac
Prvomajska No 1
SI-2000 Maribor

phone: +386 24602317
igor.krampac@zzv-mb.si


logo

Interpreter

Carsten Hinz
______________________________________

Dipl. Interpreter / Certified Translator
German – English – Spanish - French

Siemensstr. 18
D-10551 Berlin

Phone: +49 30 66 65 71 59
Fax: +49 30 484 98 36 36
Mobil: +49 176 24 34 87 91

Mail: carsten.hinz@echoo.de