Chefarzt
Dr. med. Thomas Kloß
Facharzt für Neurologie, Spezielle Schmerztherapie, Geriatrie
Tel.: 05241 – 502-2331
Fax: 05241 – 502-2105
e-mail: Thomas.Kloss@wkp-lwl.org

 

 

 

Sekretariat:
Anja Hermes
Tel.: 05241 / 502- 2335
e-mail: Anja.Hermes@wkp-lwl.org

Abteilungsleitende Pflegekraft
Dagmar Helmold
Tel: 05241 / 502 - 2723
e-mail: dagmar.helmold@wkp-lwl.org

Oberärzte

Reinhard Dümke
Tel: 05241 / 502 - 2335
e-mail: reinhard.duemke@wkp-lwl.org

Bernhard Kretschmann
Tel: 05241 / 502 - 2335
e-mail: bernhard.kretschmann@wkp-lwl.org

Dr. med. Nora Erdmann
Tel: 05241 / 502 - 2335
e-mail: nora.erdmann@wkp-lwl.org

Heike Sieker
Tel: 05241 / 502 - 2335
e-mail: heike.sieker@wkp-lwl.org

Dr. Volker Böhme
Tel.: 05241 / 502 - 2335
e-mail: volker.boehme@wkp-lwl.org