Ihre Ansprechpartnerinnen

in der LWL Zentral-Apotheke

Dr. Carola Dehmel (Apothekerin)

Telefon: 0231/4503-3510

E-Mail: carola.dehmel@wkp-lwl.org

Dr. Sabine Parys (Apothekerin)

Telefon: 0231/45033502

E-Mail: sabine.parys@wkp-lwl.org

Insa Kluitmann (Apothekerin)

Telefon: 0231/4503-3502

E-Mail: insa.kluitmann@lwl.org

Eva Kuttner Eva Kuttner

Eva Kuttner (Apothekerin)

Telefon: 0231/4503-3502

E-Mail: eva.kuttner@lwl.org

 

 

Susanne Stroetmann (Apothekerin)

Telefon: 0231/4503-3502

E-Mail: susanne.stroetmann@wkp-lwl.org

Dorothea Bienek (PTA)

Telefon: 0231/4503-3502

E-Mail: dorothea.bienek@wkp-lwl.org

Heidrun Dobeleit (PTA)

Telefonnummer: 0231/4503-3503

E-Mail: heidrun.dobeleit@wkp-lwl.org

Andrea Hoffmann (PTA)

Telefonnummer: 0231/4503-3503

Kerstin Zayka PKA

Telefonnummer: 0231/4503-3503

E-Mail: kerstin.zayka@wkp-lwl.org

*

Michaela Kloss PKA

Telefonnummer: 0231/4503-3503

E-Mail: michaela.kloss@wkp-lwl.org

Anja Koltermann

Telefonnummer: 0231:4503-3503

E-Mail: anja.koltermann@wkp-lwl.org

Jana Seidler (PKA)

Telefonnummer: 0231/4503-3503

E-Mail: jana.seidler@wkp-lwl.org

Renate Menke (PKA)

Telefonnummer: 0231/4503-3503

Sabine Fichtenau (PKA)

Telefonnummer: 0231/4503-3503

Julia Seifried (Auszubildende)

Telefonnummer: 0231/4503-3503