LWL-Pflegezentrum Dortmund Am Apfelbach

Kontakte

Anschrift:

LWL-Pflegezentrum Dortmund Am Apfelbach
Stationäre Pflege - Kurzzeitpflege - Tagespflege
Postanschrift: Allerstraße 24, 44287 Dortmund

 

H�ther

Leiterin der Einrichtung
Siegrun Hüther
Telefon: 0231-4503-5400
Telefax: 0231-4503-5409
eMail: siegrun.huether@wkp-lwl.org

Foto

Pflegedienstleitung
Jürgen Noldes
Telefon: 0231-4503-5404
Telefax: 0231-4503-5409
eMail: juergen.noldes@wkp-lwl.org

Wohngruppenleitungen

Hausgemeinschaft 1/2

Melanie Kallweit

Tel.: 0231-4503-5413

Fax: 0231-4503-5419

eMail: melanie.kallweit@wkp-lwl.org

Hausgemeinschaft 3/4
Daniel Müller
Telefon: 0231-4503-5423
Telefax: 0231-4503-5429
eMail:daniel.müller@wkp-lwl.org

Hausgemeinschaft 5/6
Donata Hirtz
Telefon: 0231-4503-5433
Telefax: 0231-4503-5439
eMail: donata.hirtz@wkp-lwl.org

Galic

Tagespflege
Angelina Galic
Telefon: 0231-4503-5410
Telefax: 0231-4503-5477
eMail: angelina.galic@wkp-lwl.org

Foto

Sozialdienst
Katja Busch
Telefon: 0231-4503-5415
Telefax: 0231-4503-5408
eMail: katja.busch@wkp-lwl.org

Foto

Sozialdienst
Hanna Schlagner
Telefon: 0231-4503-5415
Telefax: 0231-4503-5408
eMail: hanna.schlagner@wkp-lwl.org

Foto

Sekretariat
Heike Schmale-Becker
Telefon: 0231-4503-5401
Telefax: 0231-4503-5409
eMail: heike.schmale-becker@wkp-lwl.org