LWL-Klinik Lengerich

Kontakt:

Dr. Susanne Biermann
Chefärztin
Tel.: 05481 12-230
s.biermann@lwl.org

 

Sekretariat:
Frau Feldmann
Tel.: 05481 12-230
s.feldmann@lwl.org

 

Frau Herkenhoff
Tel.: 05481 12-230
m.herkenhoff@lwl.org

 

Frau Sontowski
Tel.: 05481 12-230
g.sontowski@lwl.org

 

Dr. Kristin Ott
Oberärztin
Tel.: 05481 12-230
k.ott@lwl.org

 

Olaf Mueller-Gersie
Oberarzt
Tel.: 05481 12-230
o.mueller-gersie@lwl.org

 

Stephan Bögershausen
Stellvertretender Pflegedirektor
Tel.: 05481 12-202
s.boegershausen@lwl.org