Aufbauorganisation der ZEK

 

     
  Leitung  
 
Jörg Meyer
 
  Tel: 0251 591-3312  
  joerg.meyer@lwl.org  
     
     
Sachbereich Sachbereich Sachbereich
Dienstleistung Technik Versorgung
     
Katja Löchter Manfred Hegge Jutta Behrend-Reiche
Tel: 0251 591-4072 Tel: 0251 591-5310 Tel: 0251 591-3392
katja.loechter@lwl.org manfred.hegge@lwl.org jutta.behrend-reiche@lwl.org
     
Josef Rewer Andrea Rump Kathrin Böckmann
Tel: 0251 591-4340 Tel: 0251 591-4338 Tel: 0251 591-3480
josef.rewer@lwl.org andrea.rump@lwl.org

kathrin.boeckmann@lwl.org

     
Anni Uebbing Dorothe Lehmkuhl Rainer Holthenrich
Tel: 0251 591-3205 Tel: 0251 591-4105 Tel: 0251 591-6401
anni.uebbing@lwl.org dorothe.lehmkuhl@lwl.org

rainer.holthenrich@lwl.org

     
Henning Lensmann Christian Bülow Ulrike Janz
Tel: 0251 591-4334 Tel: 0251 591-5423 Tel.: 0251 591-4337
henning.lensmann@lwl.org christian.buelow@lwl.org ulrike.janz@lwl.org
     
Kathrin Albrecht Rosemarie Lübbert Verena Balder
Tel: 0251 591-3391 Tel: 0251 591-4273 Tel: 0251 591-5826
kathrin.albrecht@lwl.org rosemarie.luebbert@lwl.org verena.balder@lwl.org
     
Jan Jannemann Kathrin Lohmann Jil Döhnert
Tel: 0251 591-4785 Tel: 0251 591-4335 Tel: 0251 591-4339
jan.jannemann@lwl.org kathrin.lohmann@lwl.org jil.doehnert@lwl.org
     
Dagmar Beckhaus Isabell Schepers  
Tel: 0251 591- 4452 Tel: 0251 591-5351 Operativer Einkauf
dagmar.beckhaus@lwl.org isabell.schepers@lwl.org (Sachbereich Versorgung)
     
Claus Eickmann   Martina Schmerfeld
Tel: 0251 591-5308   Tel: 0251 591-5315
claus.eickmann@lwl.org   martina.schmerfeld@lwl.org
     
Oliver Fuhrmann   Sabine Bielefeld
Tel: 0251 591-3356   Tel: 0251 591-5567
oliver.fuhrmann@lwl.org   sabine.bielefeld@lwl.org
     
Annegret Formann   Kristina Gispert
Tel: 0251 591-4336   Tel: 0251 591-5403

annegret.formann@lwl.org

  kristina.gispert@lwl.org
     
Stefanie Bäumer    
Tel: 0251 591-3359    
stefanie.baeumer@lwl.org